Latest topics
» Beta Client Link
Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:30 am by [GM]Connor

» OPEN BETA release date
Sat Jun 15, 2013 9:04 am by [GM]Connor

» Server News & [DC Recovery]
Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:00 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server
Sat Jun 01, 2013 8:11 am by Brok3n

» hi ... ?
Wed May 22, 2013 4:05 pm by SexyJo

» Beta registration
Tue May 21, 2013 6:43 am by S2

» Offers for Donation Credits
Mon May 20, 2013 5:34 pm by Merlin030512

» Development has begun in full force!
Mon May 20, 2013 5:28 pm by Merlin030512

» Is Bso back?
Sat May 11, 2013 2:49 pm by Eiko ^^

» Is The Server Down Right Now Or Something???
Tue Apr 02, 2013 9:48 pm by SpiritReaper

» the 72 hrs up?
Sat Mar 30, 2013 2:33 pm by Swindler2001

» i found a posible new host GM
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:45 pm by Merlin030512

» Just wanted to say...
Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:43 pm by Merlin030512

» FTP Server?
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:15 am by [GM]Connor

» Attention Players Major Annoucenment.
Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:10 am by [Admin]Chris

» the server is down ?
Mon Feb 25, 2013 9:54 am by monkeysman

» I Know A Good Compani For You GM Connor
Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:59 am by SiĀ·Gemuk

» target map cannot be reach
Sun Feb 17, 2013 9:28 pm by Swindler2001

» New host
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:32 pm by [GM]Connor

» Server down Still?
Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:00 pm by Swindler2001

Poll
Statistics
We have 2858 registered users
The newest registered user is terrorofssk

Our users have posted a total of 23916 messages in 2924 subjects

UNLOCK Please

Go down

UNLOCK Please

Post by Wasabii on Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:30 am

Hi GM,
Can you please unlock wasabii please?
i tried logging her with my sisters laptop yesterday and i accidently locked it.

i Just recently got my PC back.. So can you please unlock her?

Im not sure which ip it is.
But the latest ip that logged wasabii is my new one.
avatar
Wasabii
BSO Fan

Posts : 409
Points : 442
Join date : 2011-01-22
Age : 25
Location : California!

Back to top Go down

Re: UNLOCK Please

Post by RiotVan on Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:58 am

dont unlock. thanks
avatar
RiotVan
BSO Fan

Posts : 223
Points : 231
Join date : 2012-06-19

Back to top Go down

Re: UNLOCK Please

Post by rikudo on Tue Oct 16, 2012 9:00 pm

-1 riot.
avatar
rikudo
Active Player

Posts : 91
Points : 133
Join date : 2012-05-29
Age : 17
Location : Australia

Back to top Go down

Re: UNLOCK Please

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum